So here we are…

30 Aug

A couple of months ago, a friend/psycho had made a comment that was along the lines of “I’m actually surprised you’re still single. Truly.”  At the time, I took it as a compliment.  Looking back on it now, I realize why I am still single.

I attract the crazies.  “But Justin, aren’t all women crazy?”  Sure, sure.  Each in their own right.  By crazies, I mean the kind that probably hide butterfly knives in their vagina.

Said friend who made such a comment, for example.  I hadn’t seen her in a good 11 years.  She admits to having the biggest childhood crush on me.  Now she is married.  She also went through a coma.  Because I have diabetes, she thinks I can relate to her.  I have, for the record, never been comatose and am not willing to try it out, just to see how it feels.

Her husband RODE HIS BICYCLE by my car when I was talking to her and accused me of having sex with her.  Nevermind the fact I was, and still am, NOT attracted to her.  The cat RODE HIS BICYCLE and accused me of having sex with her.  How many of you have been accused of committing adultery by someone on a bicycle?  No?  Just me?  Shit, I attract the crazies…


4 Responses to “So here we are…”

  1. meg September 20, 2011 at 1:37 pm #

    He and his brother ride their bicycles every evening for the record….he wasnt riding by your car on purpose, I promise you that.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I love you…I promise « World's Last Single Guy - September 15, 2011

    […] had my sight set on a certain young lady (see Bikini Body, here).   After a falling out because of psycho friend and her bicycle riding husband, the young lady I had my sights on and I parted ways.  Recently, we reconnected, because […]

  2. After a long delay… « World's Last Single Guy - September 24, 2012

    […] think that means I pooped) clothes is just kicking it right next to me, but here I am re-opening my WordPress account.  Good call, Justin. Good call… This may OR MAY NOT be in my clothes […]

Leave a Reply

